Maakondade juhid

Harjumaa Hetkel puudub
Hiiumaa Ene Vannas Palade Raamatukogu raamatukogu@palade.edu.ee
Ida- Virumaa Margot Tamme Iisaku Gümnaasium margot.tamme@iisaku.edu.ee
Järvamaa Marve Kalamägi Aravete Keskkool marve37@gmail.com
Jõgevamaa Ene Lõoke Jõgeva Gümnaasium rmtkene@hot.ee
Lääne-Virumaa Ingela Siniallik Rakvere Gümnaasium ingela5@hot.ee
Läänemaa Ingrid Laasi Haapsalu Wiedemanni Gümnaasium ingridlaasi@hot.ee
Põlvamaa Anne Ojaste Põlvamaa Ühisgümnaasium anne.ojaste@polvayg.edu.ee
Pärnumaa Gerli Lehemets Paikuse põhikool gerli.lehemets@ppk.edu.ee
Pärnu linn Marilis Edvand Pärnu Kuninga Tänava Põhikooli marilis.edvand@gmail.com
Raplamaa Ene Saldu Rapla Vesiroosi Gümnaasium enesa@hot.ee
Saaremaa Urve Aedma Kuressaare Gümnaasium urve@oesel.edu.ee
Tartu linn Helgi Rootslane Tartu Miina Härma Gümnaasium helgi.rootslane@mhg.tartu.ee
Tartumaa Elve Kaldoja Lähte Ühisgümnaasium elve.kaldoja@mail.ee
Tartumaa Hele Ellermaa Tartu Maakonna Keskraamatukogu hele@tartuvv.ee
Valgamaa Tiia Pärnik Tsirguliina Keskkool tiiaparnik@gmail.com
Viljandimaa Liina Smolina Viljandi Maagümnaasium liina.smolina@klk.vil.ee
Võrumaa Maivi Liiskmann Võru Täiskasvanute Gümnaasium maivi@vtg.edu.ee